KENTUCKY PUBLIC LIBRARIES ASSOCIATION (KPLA)
Click on the KPLA logo  to go to the KPLA web page

 

KPLA Spring Conference
April 13-15, 2016 Bowling Green, Kentucky

Click here for more information

 


 2015-2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair: Jim Blanton
Louisville Free Public Library
PHONE: 502-574-1611
E-MAIL: Jim.Blanton@lfpl.org

Vice Chair: Tonya Head
Lexington Public Library
PHONE:  859-231-5506
E-MAIL:  thead@lexpublib.org

Vice Chair Elect: Mark Adler
Paris-Bourbon County Public Library
PHONE: 859-987-4419
EMAIL: madler@bourbonlibrary.org

Past Chair: Ron Critchfield
Jessamine County Public Library
PHONE: 859-885-3523
E-MAIL: rcritchfield@jesspublib.org

Secretary: Barbara O'Hara
Scott County Public Library
PHONE: 502-863-3566
E-MAIL: barbara@scottpublib.org

Treasurer: King Simpson
Logan County Public Library
PHONE: 270-726-6129
E-MAIL: king@loganlibrary.org

Trustees Round Table Representative: Mindy Woods
Carter County Public Library Board of Trustees
E-MAIL: graysonwoods@yahoo.com