KENTUCKY ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND RESEARCH LIBRARIES

  

OFFICERS

Brandi Duggins, Co-Chair
Spalding University
853 Library Ln
Louisville, KY 40203
502-873-4384
bduggins@spalding.edu

Andrea Brooks, Co-Chair
Northern Kentucky University
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
859-572-1357
brooksa2@nku.edu

Amber Willenborg, Chair-Elect
University of Louisville
Ekstrom Library
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-8744amber.willenborg@louisville.edu

Whitney Taylor, Treasurer
University of the Cumberlands
6178 College Station Dr
Williamsburg, KY 40769
606-539-4464
whitney.taylor@ucumberlands.edu

Terry Buckner, Secretary
Bluegrass Community & Technical College
500 Newtown Pike
120C Classroom Building
Lexington, KY 40508
859-246-6397
terry.buckner@kctcs.edu


Maria Taylor, Past Chair
Georgetown College
400 East College St
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-8403
maria_taylor@georgetowncollege.edu

© 2019 Kentucky Library Association